top of page


David Sweetman BL
Garvan Corkery SC
James P. O'Brien BL
Laura O Reilly BL
Michael Francis Forde
Niamh Gaughan BL
Peter Hamilton BL
Christopher Mills BL
Elizabeth Corcoran BL
Gemma Carroll BL
Joan Williams BL
Lorraine Egan BL
Michael McCormack BL
Oliver Butler BL
Shane Cranley BL
Fiachra Quinlan BL
Martin Scanlon BL
Nathy Dunleavy SC
Shaula Connaughton Deeny BL
William Abrahamson SC

Solicitor Firm Members

bottom of page